Carleton University

Carleton University is a public research university in Ottawa, Ontario. Founded in 1942 as Carleton College, the institution operated as a private, non-denominational evening college to serve returning World War II veterans. Carleton was chartered as a university by the provincial government in 1952. Carleton offers a diverse range of academic programs, and is organized into six faculties. It has several specialized institutions well-regarded in their fields, including the Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs, the Carleton School of Journalism, the School of Public Policy and Administration, and the Sprott School of Business. As of 2019, Carleton enrolls about 27,000 undergraduate and upwards of 4,000 graduate students.


If you wish to receive tutoring for any course, please contact us below.

Bluekey Education

Unit 322, 4750 Yonge St, North York, ON

+1 (647) 351-6665