University of Victoria

The University of Victoria (UVic or Victoria) is a public research university in Greater Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, located in the municipalities of Oak Bay and Saanich. The university traces its roots to Victoria College, the first post-secondary institution established in the province of British Columbia in 1903. The institution operated as an affiliated college until 1963 when it was reincorporated as a university. In 2010, the university acquired the six-hectare Queenswood campus from the Sisters of St. Ann and converted it into a national laboratory. UVic operates nine academic faculties and schools including the Faculty of Law and Peter B. Gustavson School of Business.


If you wish to receive tutoring for any course, please contact us below.

Bluekey Education

Unit 322, 4750 Yonge St, North York, ON

+1 (647) 351-6665