University of Lethbridge

The University of Lethbridge (also known as uLethbridge, uLeth, and U of L) is a public comprehensive and research university established in 1967, founded in the liberal education tradition, located in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada, with a second campus in the city of Calgary, Alberta. The university now offers over 150 undergraduate degree programs in the Arts, Sciences, Management, Education, Heath Sciences and Fine Arts as well as over 50 Masters and PhD programs. As of 2019, the student population has grown to 8,155 undergraduates and 640 graduate students.


If you wish to receive tutoring for any course, please contact us below.

Bluekey Education

Unit 322, 4750 Yonge St, North York, ON

+1 (647) 351-6665